Resurrected Pumpkin – Page 1 finished

I finished page one of episode two of the Pumpkin Man series. You can find it on the new page dedicated to the series. I’m sorry I don’t have a whole comic to post, but now that school has started up, I don’t have as much time to work on my comics. I’ll have to post one page at a time for a while. Please bear with me. Sorry that I only show one panel from the page, but I want people to go to the page, just in case they haven’t read the previous pages (I wouldn’t want people to read it out of order).

While you are reading it, please listen to either very somber music, or very goofy music.

-Dean

Leave a Reply

