Shadow Wide – Pages 1 – 3 finished

It's burning!

I finished 3 pages of my 13-panel comic, Shadow Wide. It’s kind of low quality compared to everything else. I drew all of the pencilled art in under 12 hours, so it will be a bit sloppy.
It’s obviously taking me much longer than that to finish the pages on the computer.

I don’t have the cover yet.

It’s a fantasy series, somewhat inspired by the NES classic, The Legend of Zelda.

Like the Pumpkin Man series, which I talked about in the previous post, it has its own page.

-Dean

Leave a Reply

