Another SAT Illustration

Again, I’m posting another illustration about the SAT test. My teacher didn’t like the past three illustrations because they weren’t uplifting enough. So here, I have the students who succeeded at the test ascending into Heaven (the central figure with the crown received a perfect score of 2400). The students who failed to reach the average score of 1538 are burning in hell and being tortured by demons. One of the students received a score of zero. It’s not really possible to receive a zero, I think, but I gave him a zero anyway. I realize that the composition isn’t that good (my brother said the figure with the zero should be centralized), but I am kind of in a rush.

I think the allegorical meaning is pretty clear.

I’m about halfway done with the next page of Shadow Wide. I haven’t had much time to work lately.

\[^^]/
-Dean

Leave a Reply

