Shadow Wide Page 6

Shadow Wide page 6 is finished. You can read the story thus far here.

Notice that the forest looks different between the top three panels and the rest of the panels. I got tired of drawing every tree, so I adopted this simple silhouette style of drawing trees. I don’t know if you’ll like it or not, but it will help things go faster.

My last post was 21 days ago. Wow. I’ve been busy lately. I spent time I could have used to draw  comics to instead plan a D&D scenario. Do you feel cheated?

I now have a cool header at the top. It makes my site look more professional, right?

\[^^]/
-Dean

Leave a Reply

