Shadow Wide Page 7

Shadow Wide page 7 is finished! You can read the story thus far here, or by clicking on the image.

It’s been a long time. I’m very sorry. The new year and Christmas have made me irresponsible.

I’ve been using more bucket-filling lately. How do you like it? It definitely speeds up the process so I can focus on more important things. This page also makes more use of red. I could use all the colors I want, but limiting yourself increases creativity, and gives the work a more unified feel. What’s your opinion on this?

\[^^]/
-Dean

Leave a Reply

