Random Illustration

Hello. I know I’m supposed to be posting another page of Shadow Wide, but I’ve been too busy this week to finish page 11.

So here I am posting this illustration, just because I feel the need to post something. I’m not sure if it can really be called an “illustration,” though, it’s more of just a giant doodle. I drew it back on the 24th of February with a ball point pen on printer paper, and I decided to save it for a time like this when I couldn’t finish a page on time.

So there you have it. Please note that this drawing has absolutely no intended meaning.

-Dean
\[^^]/

Leave a Reply

