Shadow Wide page 11

Greetings. Shadow Wide page 11 has been finished. You can read the story thus far here or by clicking on the image.

I know I was supposed to finish this yesterday. I don’t have any good excuses, either. After posting that illustration last week, I had even more time to work on this page, so I got ahead, then I procrastinated a few days. This should be a lesson to you all: don’t procrastinate. Never let this tragedy be repeated.

Sorry about the low quality art in some of the panels. I was kind of rushed.

What do you think about those demons? They actually look a lot like ants.

-Dean
\[^^]/

Leave a Reply

