Pumpkin Man: Pumpkin Prophet Page 1

Hello. I’m back to Pumpkin Man now. You can read the story thus far here, or by clicking on the image.

The first panel alone took about an hour, but those last four probably got done in 30 minutes. I’ve almost got the next page done, too.

I’m going to try to keep the art quality up better than I did with Shadow Wide. I’m also going to try to focus much more on the story. The initial pencils of Shadow Wide were done in 12 hours, so I didn’t have the ability to think through the story a lot.

I’m also going to try to post these more often. It’s only been two days since I posted the cover of Shadow Wide, and this is already finished. Maybe I’ll get up to twice per week during school. During summer I’ll probably be able to post nearly every other day. We’ll see.

Thank you for reading.

-Dean
\[^^]/

Leave a Reply

