Pumpkin Man: Pumpkin Prophet page 4

Here is the next page. Read the story thus far here, or by clicking on the image.

As you can probably see, this page looks quite different than all the other pages. This page was hand-drawn, on paper. All the previous pages were drawn on the computer.

I recognize that this isn’t as neat as the previous pages, and this inconsistency will mess with the reading experience. However, I am planning on drawing my comics on paper from now on, with no end in sight.

I am doing this for my own sake. Drawing on the computer has become too slow, and has lost all of its enjoyment. While it produces a neater result, it lacks the energy of hand-drawn art. Now that I have switched to drawing on paper, I feel that I can express myself better. I feel that this page expresses my ideas so much better than all the previous ones.

The next page will be neater, if only a little. I promise

Dean
\[^^]/

Leave a Reply

