Pumpkin Man: Cyborg Pumpkin page 3

Hello. Here’s page 3 of Cyborg Pumpkin. You can read the story thus far here, or by clicking on the image.

I think this is chapter four of pumpkin man . . . right?

In this page, Lloyd once again shows how devoted he is to pumpkins, and he’s willing to take a stand for what he thinks is right.

These pages have been very text-heavy lately. That makes me sad. The exciting stuff is yet to come. Just wait a page or two.

Sorry for not posting on Wednesday. I’ll try to make it up . . . eventually. I hope to eventually be able to get four pages done every weekday. That would mean I would be keeping up with the weekly manga that have about 20 pages per chapter per week, and I’d be going about four times as fast as those american comics that only have about 22 pages a month.

Well, first I need to actually consistently reach 5 pages a week, and then maybe I’ll try to get two pages per day . . . this is turning out to be more of a journal entry than a post, right?

If you want to be entertained, read the comic I post. If you want to be bored, read what I write under the comic.

That’s it.

Dean
\[^^]/

Leave a Reply

