Pumpkin Man: Cyborg Pumpkin page 5

Here’s page 5 (and 4, in the last post I did a few minutes ago) of Cyborg Pumpkin. You can read the story thus far here, or by clicking on the image (if you click the link, you’ll go to page 1 of Super Pumpkin, but clicking the image will send you to the first page of Cyborg Pumpkin).

A new player has entered the story, and he can fire laser beams! I always thought the story needed more laser beams!

I just did two pages in one day! The previous page is in the previous post. I know what you’re thinking . . . if I can make two pages in one day, how come I don’t do it every day, and how come I don’t post on Mondays or weekends?

The truth is: I’m lazy that way. Sorry I can’t give you a better answer like “I’m busy those days.”

I hope the story isn’t scaring you too much.

Dean
\[^^]/

Leave a Reply

