Pumpkin Man: Red Children pages 16 and 17

Pages 16 and 17.

Sorry for the hiatus. I was on vacation. I’m trying to get back into the swing of things, now that I’m home again.

Do you feel like this comic has been too dark lately?

Can you tell the difference between Peter and Crane?

-Dean
\[^^]/

Fun fact: the last panel on page 17 was drawn twice. The first drawing was so bad that I traced over the panel border on another sheet of paper, redrew it, and then spliced the page together on the computer. I’ve thought about doing this before, but this is the only time I’ve had to do it. I’m not going to show you the original page 17. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

