Pumpkin Man: Transformations pages 8, 9, and 10

Pumpkin Man has arrived. It looks like he’s too bright for the Cyborg (which must be why it’s melting).

When his followers see him, they bow down and worship him. Is that extreme?

I hope this makes sense.

I only drew three pages, since I’ve been busy with the fighting game, and I’ve been looking for work.

There have been a lot of system changes to the fighting game. I don’t know when my brother will let us release another prototype, though . . .

Dean
\[^^]/

Leave a Reply

