Pumpkin Man: Transformations pages 20 and 21

ep820p20_zpsudbd7rzk

ep820p21_zpsut5sdn9t

I know this is a little late. My apologies. There was a power outage in Spokane, the place were I live, and I didn’t have power until today. It was hard to draw a lot when it got dark so early, and things were kind of chaotic.

Anyway, this is what these guys are. I hope your not disappointed.

Dean
\[^^]/

It would have been nice to have wrath over at my house, since everything was so dark and cold, but that would probably be too much of a fire hazard.

Leave a Reply

