Pumpkin Man: Transformations pages 22 and 23

 photo ep8 p22_zpsn3dznal1.png

 photo ep8 p23_zpspe0568i8.png

Here are two more pages. I’m sorry, but my birthday was this week, so I got lazy.

On page 23, some of those panels were supposed to have a light red background, but it doesn’t look like it all scanned in well.

What do you think of the Seven Demons?

By the way, me and my brother have been making a card game . . .

 photo Cards1_zpssyfndkbn.jpg

If you zoom in, you can see that almost all of the Seven Demons have cards (all but age). Some of these were drawn by my brother.

That’s all I have to say.

Dean
\[^^]/

Leave a Reply

