Pumpkin Man: The Seven Demons pages 9 and 10

 photo ep9 p9_zpsps2guj1l.png

 photo ep9 p10_zpsoc9zap2q.png

Wow! It’s more Pumpkin Man. I’ve been on a hiatus from Pumpkin Man as I’ve been doing Klamert’s Village, but I had time to do a few more pages in my spare time.

I hope you enjoy this more light-hearted break from the current intensity of the Klamert story (although most of the Pumpkin Man story has been even more intense in the past).

Bye-bye.

Dean
\[^^]/

P.S. Sorry that Crane and Judah don’t know how to spell “communist.”

Leave a Reply

