Pumpkin Man: Pumpkin Heaven pages 11 -15

 photo ep11 p11_zpsuuovrhcm.png

 photo ep11 p12_zpsqta13bna.png

 photo ep11 p13_zps38ew44on.png

 photo ep11 p14_zpscy6amz2j.png

 photo ep11 p15_zpsmha11vfu.png

I guess the first thing I’m obligated to do here is apologize, or at least that’s what seems right to me, but am I really obligated to apologize to you? I guess I made a sort of contract with you, that I would draw ten pages a week and post them on Sunday. And now, I have gone and not done that.

However serious that sounds, though, I’m not actually sorry. At least,  not that sorry. Y’see, I can explain.

Since last week, I’ve started working. This has made me busier than ever before. The only time I’ve had to draw comics is on the bus to and from work. That accounts for why there are only five pages. “Well then, explain why you posted on Monday, then.” You say. I, uh well . . . oh, look at the time. I’ve got to go.

Dean
\[^^]/

Read Pumpkin Man: Pumpkin Heaven

I wonder how come those soldiers can throw lightning bolts . . .

Leave a Reply

