Psycho Games Ch 6: The Just Judge – part 2

 photo ch6 cover_zpsz0ym3gzi.png

 photo ch6 p1_zpsakydoj7z.png

 photo ch6 p2_zpsrf7na9mh.png

 photo ch6 p3_zpsm7exo6ou.png

 photo ch6 p4_zpsepdqmh0t.png

 photo ch6 p5_zps4g0wic0m.png

 photo ch6 p6_zpsctpjzuxf.png

 photo ch6 p7_zpsu0idt54y.png

 photo ch6 p8_zpsrco5t4cd.png

 photo ch6 p9_zpsmxvdlcim.png

 photo ch6 p10_zpsqz1oc8gg.png

Hey. Please excuse my brother. Also, please excuse the badly colored cover, which I am entirely responsible for.

-Dean
\[^^]/

I’m expecting hate-mail. I actually don’t get a lot of mail, so hate-mail might actually be appreciated. Clara isn’t necessarily an amazing person, but even if a person is completely terrible, and they’re a girl, having them get punched in the face is generally very frowned upon. I’d like to say this was completely necessary, but I probably could have thought of a different way. I wonder if I’m a worse person than any of my characters. I hope this comic doesn’t turn into a psychological self-diagnoses of myself. Oh well. Now that the trio is formed, we can get into the meat of things in the next chapter.

-Jim

Leave a Reply

