Psycho Games Ch. 7: The Spirits of Despair and Destruction – Part 1 (first five pages)

 photo ch 7 p1_zpsdb6nhsfq.png

 photo ch 7 p2_zpsluqcd9nl.png

 photo ch 7 p3_zps9owsjcfr.png

 photo ch 7 p4_zps2wp7ykod.png

 photo ch 7 p5_zpsmg2jqyuj.png

I must apologize. I know Victor has done many terrible things, but most of them can be forgiven . . . but Hawaiian Pizza? Everyone knows pineapples don’t belong on pizza. If he wanted fruit, he could have ordered a (less sinful) grape pizza.

By the way, of all the Pizzas listed (supreme, Hawaiian, grape, sardine, emu, kumquat, sausage) which is arguably the best?

Dean
\[^^]/

Who doesn’t like moral dilemmas? Victor must win, but he also must do what he thinks is right. What is there to do in a situation like this?

I’m thinking of experimenting with the scripting. I’m using a panel-by-panel structure, but I’m worried it doesn’t let the artist (Dean) pace and frame things how he sees fit. As the writer, I know what I want out of the plot, but that doesn’t mean I know what’ll look good on the page. Thus, I might use more of a summary-type script in the next few chapters. Let’s see how it goes.
-Jim

 

Leave a Reply

