Psycho Games: Spirits of Despair and Destruction, part 2

15253450_554332338091275_5048132003777003954_n

ch8-p1ch8-p2ch8-p3ch8-p4ch8-p5ch8-p6ch8-p7ch8-p8ch8-p9ch8-p10

Thanks for waiting. Here’s the conclusion to the Spirits of Despair and Destruction episode. I know we missed a week, but I’ve got ten pages, so that makes it okay, right? Please don’t hurt me . . .

Unfortunately, we’re going to go on a one week hiatus, so we can catch up on the script. It’s been a little bit busy. If we’re lucky, though, we may have something fun to post next week anyway.

Also, our long-lost letterer and colorist, Emma, sent us some fun illustrations relating to Psycho Games, from over there. Thanks, Emma. \[^^]/

-Dean

Sorry. . . I’m getting to my finals at school, and I have a lot of work to do outside of Psycho Games. Also, I’m a lazy slacker.
Well, we’re no longer in the intro. Here is where it turns into an action story. I suppose that’s a bit predictable. Soon, the major villain(s) will be revealed, and things will start to get crazy. Count on it. I also wish I could spend more time on character development. . .
– Jim

emokidcomic

Leave a Reply

