Psycho Games Chapter 11: The Dead Awaken, part 1

coverpage-1page-2page-3page-4page-5page-6page-7page-8page-9page-10

Dialogue, lots of dialogue. It was painful to type a lot of it into the word bubbles. 10 pages seems like a lot when writing, especially when I take so long second-guessing things, but for the reader, it really isn’t all that much. I’ve been very busy with college, and haven’t had much time to write script, so I’ve just been squeaking by. Surprisingly, the hardest class isn’t chemistry, rather, it’s my fitness class. I can barely even survive jogging on a treadmill for 20 minutes, and I need to do that every day to pass. . . I’m going to be exhausted by the end of this quarter.
– Jim

Hey. It’s good to see you. It’s been a little while. I wish we could talk longer, but I have to go to sleep.
– Dean

Shipping.png

– Emu

Leave a Reply

