Psycho Games Chapter 15: Tickets to Torture – part 2

ch15 coverch15 p1ch15 p2ch15 p3ch15 p4ch15 p5ch15 p6ch15 p7ch15 p8ch15 p9

ch15 p10

This chapter’s cover was colored digitally, by me. That’s why it looks wonky. Just experimenting.

I’m not even sure how late we are. I don’t want to count. Making money has been taking a lot of my time lately . . .

Hope you enjoy the battle. This chapter was a lot of fun to draw!
Dean

I’m just so happy that this chapter is finally out. And, now that it’s out, all I want is for the next chapter to get published as soon as possible. That’s all I have to say.
– Jim

You can check out the story, from the beginning, here.

Leave a Reply

