Pumpkin Man Series

Download the entire series in 1 pdf!

Click here for all of the Pumpkin Man posts.

Chapter 1: Super Pumpkin
Chapter 2: Resurrected Pumpkin
Chapter 3: Pumpkin Prophet
Chapter 4: Cyborg Pumpkin
Chapter 5: The Red Child
Chapter 6: Red Children
Chapter 7: The Dark Pumpkin
Chapter 8: Transformations
Chapter 9: The Seven Demons
Chapter 10: Old Ones
Chapter 11 (Final Chapter): Pumpkin Heaven

ep1 p1ep1 p2

ep2 P1ep2 P2ep2 P3ep2 P4ep2 P5ep3 P1ep3 P2ep3 P3ep3 p4ep3 p5ep3 p6ep3 p7ep3 p8ep3 p9ep4 p1ep4 p2ep4 p3ep4 p4ep4 p5ep4 p6

ep4 p7ep4 p8ep4 p9ep4 p10ep4 p11ep5 p1ep5 p2ep5 p3ep5 p4ep5 p5ep5 p6ep5 p7ep5 p8ep6 p1ep6 p2ep6 p3ep6 p4ep6 p5ep6 p6ep6 p7ep6 p8ep6 p9ep6 p10ep6 p11ep6 p12ep6 p13ep6 p14ep6 p15ep6 p16ep6 p17ep6 p18ep6 p19ep6 p20ep6 p21ep7 p1ep7 p2ep7 p3ep7 p4ep7 p5ep7 p6ep7 p7ep7 p8ep7 p9ep7 p10ep7 p11ep7 p12ep7 p13ep7 p14ep7 p15ep7 p16ep7 p17ep7 p18ep7 p19ep7 p20ep7 p21ep7 p22ep7 p23ep7 p24ep7 p25ep7 p26ep7 p27ep7 p28ep8 p1ep8 p2ep8 p3ep8 p4ep8 p5ep8 p6 colorep8 p6ep8 p7 colorep8 p7ep8 p8ep8 p9ep8 p10ep8 p11ep8 p12ep8 p13ep8 p14ep8 p15ep8 p16ep8 p17ep8 p18ep8 p19ep8 p20ep8 p21ep8 p22ep8 p23ep8 p24ep8 p25ep8 p26ep9 p1ep9 p2 aep9 p2 bep9 p3ep9 p4ep9 p5ep9 p6ep9 p7ep9 p8ep9 p9ep9 p10ep9 p11ep9 p12ep9 p13ep9 p14ep9 p15ep9 p16ep9 p17ep9 p18ep9 p19ep9 p20ep9 p21ep9 p22ep9 p23ep9 p24ep9 p25ep9 p26ep9 p27ep9 p28ep9 p29ep9 p30ep9 p31ep9 p32ep9 p33ep9 p34ep9 p35ep9 p36ep9 p37ep9 p38ep9 p39ep9 p40ep9 p41ep9 p42ep9 p43ep10 p1ep10 p2ep10 p3ep10 p4ep10 p5ep10 p6ep10 p7ep10 p8ep10 p9ep10 p10ep10 p11ep10 p12ep10 p13ep10 p14ep10 p15ep10 p16ep10 p17ep10 p18ep10 p19ep10 p20ep10 p21ep10 p22ep10 p23ep10 p24ep10 p25ep10 p26ep10 p27ep10 p28ep10 p29ep10 p30ep10 p31ep10 p32ep10 p33ep10 p34ep10 p35ep10 p36ep10 p37ep10 p38ep10 p39ep10 p40ep10 p41ep10 p42ep10 p43ep10 p44ep10 p45ep10 p46ep10 p47ep10 p48ep10 p49ep10 p50ep10 p51ep10 p52ep10 p53ep10 p54ep10 p55ep10 p56ep10 p57ep10 p58ep10 p59ep10 p60ep10 p61ep10 p62ep10 p63ep10 p64ep10 p65ep10 p66ep11 p1ep11 p2ep11 p3ep11 p4ep11 p5ep11 p6ep11 p7ep11 p8ep11 p9ep11 p10ep11 p11ep11 p12ep11 p13ep11 p14ep11 p15ep11 p16ep11 p17ep11 p18ep11 p19ep11 p20ep11 p21ep11 p22ep11 p23ep11 p24ep11 p25ep11 p26ep11 p27ep11 p28ep11 p29ep11 p30ep11 p31ep11 p32ep11 p33ep11 p34ep11 p35ep11 p36ep11 p37ep11 p38ep11 p39ep11 p40ep11 p41ep11 p42ep11 p43ep11 p44ep11 p45ep11 p46ep11 p47ep11 p48ep11 p49ep11 p50ep11 p51ep11 p52ep11 p53


11 thoughts on “Pumpkin Man Series

  1. Pingback: Welcome to Robot Souls Comics! | Robot Souls Comics

  2. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: THE END | Robot Souls Comics

  3. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: Pumpkin Heaven Pages 47 -53 (THE END) | Robot Souls Comics

  4. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: Pumpkin Heaven pages 41 – 46 | Robot Souls Comics

  5. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: Pumpkin Heaven pages 31 – 35 | Robot Souls Comics

  6. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: Pumpkin Heaven pages 26 – 30 | Robot Souls Comics

  7. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: Pumpkin Heaven pages 21 – 25 | Robot Souls Comics

  8. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: Old Ones pages 18 – 27 | Robot Souls Comics

  9. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: Old Ones pages 8 – 17 | Robot Souls Comics

  10. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: Red Children pages 18, 19, 20, and 21 | Robot Souls Comics

  11. Pingback: Pumpkin Man: Red Children pages 14 and 15 | Robot Souls Comics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s